Granada High School

Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone Number
Advincula, Jennifer Administrative Secretary - Student Services jadvincula@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3503
Casey, Shelley School Nurse scasey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 250-0843 x3688
Corso, Penny Administrative Secretary - Student Services pcorso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3507
Eads, Debbie Library Media Specialist deads@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3523
Foy, Kelsey Administrative Secretary - Registrar kfoy@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

(925) 606-4800

x3519

Jafarkhani, Saghi Office Specialist - Student Services sjafarkhani@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3510
Klingmann, Alice Office Specialist - Counseling aklingmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

(925) 606-4800 x3560

Lemmon, Sharon Bookkeeper slemmon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3502
Prusso, Belen Attendance Clerk bprusso@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3506
Rice, Carol CWA Aide crice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3509
Robison, Jodi Executive Assistant to the Principal jrobison@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3501
Watson, Danielle College & Career Specialist dwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us (925) 606-4800 x3520
Wilson, Patty CWA Aide pwilson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

(925) 606-4800 x3505