Granada High School Home

STAFF

Sylvie Langbehn

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3521

slangbehn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tyler Johnston

Academic Counselor for last names H - N

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3683

tjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Robin Galehzan

Academic Counselor for last names O - Z

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3522

rgalehzan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Watson (Mintz)

College & Career Specialist 

(925)606-4800 ext. 3520

dwatson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Laureen Bowser

Registrar

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3519

lbowser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ruthann Kirchner

Counseling Center Secretary 

(925) 606-4800 ext. 3560

rkirchner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Center

Granada Tutoring Organization

Granada student's have launched the Granada Tutoring Organization which offers peer tutoring services to our students. GHS students can sign-up to receive tutoring or to be a tutor. 


 

DECEMBER NEWSLETTER


 

SCHOOL CODE: 051423

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

CONCURRENT ENROLLMENT

Click here for more information and forms for Concurrent Enrollment at Las Positas College.

Brag Sheet for Letters of Recommendation

When asking someone for a letter of recommendation, please provide them with your brag sheet. Click here for a brag sheet template. 

COLLEGE APPLICATION WEBSITES

Testing